Country Releases

Will Hoge
Never Give In

Will Hoge - Never Give In

Since launching his career in the late '90s, the Nashville singer-songwriter has grinded it out on the road, touring through the dead of winter in an RV with no heat; released albums that, while critically acclaimed, didn't result in the kind of commercial success many predicted; and even stared down an early death, surviving a wicked traffic accident in 2008, an experience that framed his poignant 2009 album The Wreckage. Yet Will has persevered. And that defiant worldview is woven throughout his latest project, Never Give In.

The album features 'Strong,' which is prominently featured in the latest Chevy Silverado advertising campaign.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. A Different Man
  2. 2. Goodbye Ain't Always Gone
  3. 3. Never Give In
  4. 4. This Time Around
  5. 5. Still Got You On My Mind
  6. 6. Home Is Where The Heart Breaks
  7. 7. Daddy Was A Gambling Man
  8. 8. Pale September
  9. 9. Bad Ol' Days
  10. 10. Damn Spotlight (Julia's Song)
  11. 11. Strong

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 23
    Richmond, VA, US Will Hoge at Capital Ale House Music Hall
  • Feb 23
    Bristol, UK Will Hoge at Thekla
  • Feb 24
    Brighton, UK Will Hoge at Prince Albert
  • Feb 25
    London, UK Will Hoge at The Borderline
  • Feb 26
    Cambridge, UK Will Hoge at The Portland Arms
  • Feb 27
    Manchester, UK Will Hoge at Night & Day Café
  • Feb 28
    Nottingham, UK Will Hoge at The Maze
  • Mar 01
    Groningen, Netherlands Will Hoge at Lola
Powered by Songkick