Americana Releases

Will Hoge
My American Dream

Will Hoge - My American Dream

The 11th album from Nashville’s Grammy nominated American roots rocker is his fiercest, angriest and most heartfelt collection of songs to date. Eight songs of rabble-rousing political commentary that turns a critical eye on the crisis of conscious and culture threatening to tear apart his country. The single "Thoughts & Prayers” was named Top 25 Songs of 2017 by Rolling Stone Country and was featured on BBC’s The Cultural Frontline. With My American Dream, Hoge hopes that others will follow his lead, see the world through someone else's eyes, and maybe - just maybe - begin to fix the mess we're living in.

Listen Now!


"Thoughts & Prayers"


  1. 1. Gilded Walls
  2. 2. Stupid Kids
  3. 3. Still A Southern Man
  4. 4. Oh Mr. Barnum
  5. 5. Thoughts & Prayers
  6. 6. My American Dream
  7. 7. The Illegal Line
  8. 8. Nikki's A Republican Now

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 18
    Macon, GA, US Will Hoge with Brandy Zdan at The Creek Stage at the Rookery
  • Apr 19
    Charleston, SC, US John Paul White with Will Hoge, Yesterday's Wine, and Jeffrey Steele at Charleston Music Hall
  • Apr 24
    The Colony, TX, US Will Hoge at Lava Cantina The Colony
  • Apr 25
    Tyler, TX, US Will Hoge at Stanley's Famous Pit BBQ
  • May 09
    Indianapolis, IN, US Will Hoge at Rathskeller
  • May 14
    Lincoln, NE, US Will Hoge at Bourbon Theatre
  • Jun 13
    Bloomington, IL, US The Band of Heathens and Will Hoge at Castle Theatre
  • Jun 16
    Ardmore, PA, US The Band of Heathens and Will Hoge at Ardmore Music Hall
  • Jun 17
    Annapolis, MD, US Will Hoge and The Band of Heathens at Rams Head On Stage
  • Jun 18
    Washington, DC, US Will Hoge and The Band of Heathens at The Hamilton Live
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist