Indie Rock Releases


Wilco - Schmilco

Wilco’s Schmilco is a mostly acoustic record, but that doesn’t mean it’s a tame one. It bears neither the vicious, fuzz-glam guitars of 2015’s Star Wars, nor the dazzling, baroque-ish arrangements that fans have come to expect. But in their place is a spaciousness and chaos that might feel welcome after twenty-some years of enjoyed but now-familiar Wilco releases. Schmilco is loose, and that’s a good thing. Schmilco is Grammy-award winning Wilco’s tenth studio album and its follow up to last year’s Star Wars.

Listen Now!


"If I Ever Was A Child"


  1. 1. Normal American Kids
  2. 2. If I Ever Was A Child
  3. 3. Cry All Day
  4. 4. Common Sense
  5. 5. Nope
  6. 6. Someone To Lose
  7. 7. Happiness
  8. 8. Quarters
  9. 9. Locator
  10. 10. Shrug And Destroy
  11. 11. We Aren't The World (Safety Girl)
  12. 12. Just Say Goodbye

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 28
    New Orleans, LA, US New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival 2017
  • Jun 07
    Rochester Hills, MI, US Wilco at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
  • Jun 08
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Wilco at Stage AE
  • Jun 09
    Vienna, VA, US Wilco with Kacy & Clayton at Wolf Trap
  • Jun 11
    Louisville, KY, US Wilco at Iroquois Amphitheater
  • Jun 13
    Indianapolis, IN, US Wilco at The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
  • Jun 14
    Rockford, IL, US Wilco at Coronado Performing Arts Center
  • Jun 16
    Eau Claire, WI, US Eaux Claires 2017
  • Jun 18
    Milwaukee, WI, US Wilco at Riverside Theatre
  • Jun 23
    North Adams, MA, US Wilco with Kevin Morby at Mass MoCA
View All Powered by Songkick