New Releases For June 19, 2012

White Arrows
Dry Land Is Not A Myth

White Arrows - Dry Land Is Not A Myth

White Arrows holed up in L.A.'s canyon country to record the songs that make up their debut LP, Dry Land Is Not A Myth.

Inspired by RAC's propulsive dance mix of their angular banger, 'Coming Or Going,' they challenged the Portland remix geniuses to produce the entire White Arrows album. RAC agreed, and the first fruits of their labors came via an April digital EP led by 'Get Gone,' the kaleidoscopic single that pits Mickey's transcendent croon against a bursting blend of elements both organic and electronic.

When all's said and done, you'll be as likely to find White Arrows playing Coachella as Electric Daisy Carnival. In either case, expect to sweat.

Listen Now!


"Get Gone"


  1. 1. Roll Forever
  2. 2. Get Gone
  3. 3. Coming Or Going
  4. 4. I Can Go
  5. 5. Golden
  6. 6. Little Birds
  7. 7. Sail On
  8. 8. Getting Lost
  9. 9. Settle Down
  10. 10. Fireworks Of The Sea