New Releases For April 2, 2013

Wheeler Brothers
Gold Boots Glitter

Wheeler Brothers - Gold Boots Glitter

Gold Boots Glitter is the follow up to the Wheeler Brothers' 2011 debut, Portraits. The release arrives on the heels of another successful South by Southwest, and The Austin Music Award's Best New Band 2012 and Best Roots Rock Band of 2013.

Highlights of the quirky 5-piece folk-rock outfit's blossoming career include appearances with the Avett Brothers, Austin City Limits Festival, Milwaukee's Summerfest and spotlights on Carson Daly's Last Call. In addition to their own national tour in support of Gold Boots Glitter, the band will also take the stage at this year's editions of Gulfport Music Fest, The Newport Folk Festival and Firefly Music Festival.

Listen Now!


"My Time"


  1. 1. My Time
  2. 2. Straight And Steady
  3. 3. Heather
  4. 4. Cigarette Smoke
  5. 5. Sleep When I'm Dead
  6. 6. You Got A Lot Of Love
  7. 7. Struggle With It All You Like
  8. 8. Under A Bridge
  9. 9. I've Been Around
  10. 10. Yukon
  11. 11. Gold Boots Glitter
  12. 12. Outro

More By This Artist