Metal Releases

Terror Decree + Bonus

Waxen - Terror Decree + Bonus

America’s guitar god returns with his unique & innovative brand of shred black metal. Originally signing with world-renowned guitar god label Shrapnel in 1992 at the unheard-of age of only 19, Toby Knapp never looked back and continues a productive and prolific career in rock and heavy metal. With his fourth Waxen album and ultimate masterpiece Terror Decree, Knapp once again raises the stakes for musicianship in rock & metal. An album that is as dark as anything by Sargeist or Leviathan while simultaneously encompassing and surpassing the epic guitar mastery of legends like Yngwie Malmsteen and Ritchie Blackmore.

Listen Now!


"Conflagration Elite"


  1. 1. Denier
  2. 2. Wir Kampfen
  3. 3. Terror Decree
  4. 4. Ionized
  5. 5. Arc Of Abomination
  6. 6. I Pass Away
  7. 7. Tyrant Of Armageddon
  8. 8. Conflagration Elite
  9. 9. Enter 731 (Performed By Affliktor)
  10. 10. To See The Light (Performed By Affliktor)
  11. 11. Blade From The West (Performed By Affliktor)
  12. 12. Fortress Of Zhongma (Performed By Affliktor)

More By This Artist