New Releases For February 22, 2019

Walls Of Blood

Walls Of Blood - Imperium

Walls of Blood is the new band from Canadian exceptional guitarist Glen Drover. The musician from Ottawa has an impressive career. In addition to his own band Eidolon, Drover has worked with such illustrious bands such as Megadeth, Testament and King Diamond as lead guitarist. Imperium offer ten high-class power metal songs and features vocal guest appearances by Tim Owens (Judas Priest), Chuck Billy (Testament), Todd La Torre (Queensryche), and Henning Basse (Metallium, Firewind), among others.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!


"Waiting To Die"


  1. 1. Leave This World Behind
  2. 2. Discordia
  3. 3. Waiting To Die
  4. 4. Blood Sacrifice Ritual
  5. 5. Tarnished Dream
  6. 6. Walls Of Blood
  7. 7. The Fault Of Man
  8. 8. Dark Lords Of Sleep
  9. 9. Junkhead
  10. 10. Seven Spirits