New Releases For June 22, 2010

Vince Neil
Tattoos & Tequila

Vince Neil - Tattoos & Tequila

The international rock icon's new album Tattoos & Tequila, co-produced by Vince Neil, Jack Blades (Aerosmith, Ozzy Osbourne, Alice Cooper) and Marti Frederiksen (Aerosmith, Def Leppard, Buckcherry) is a compilation of genre defining hits that have been given the Vince Neil rock renewal treatment and is sure to be an updated rock lifestyle staple.

Neil's refreshed collection of classics consists of nine hand-picked, influential covers, as well as two new tracks; 'Tattoos & Tequila,' and 'Another Bad Day.' The title song for the album captures Vince's signature sound with a contemporary feel. Tattoos & Tequila celebrates the rock n' roll lifestyle.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal


  1. 1. Tattoos and Tequila
  2. 2. He's A Whore
  3. 3. AC/DC
  4. 4. Nobody's Fault
  5. 5. Another Bad Day
  6. 6. No Feelings
  7. 7. Long Cool Woman
  8. 8. Another Piece Of Meat
  9. 9. Who'll Stop The Rain
  10. 10. Viva Las Vegas
  11. 11. Bitch Is Back

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 20
    Durant, OK, US Vince Neil and Steven Adler at Choctaw Grand Theater
  • Jan 15
    Columbus, OH, US Vince Neil at Event Center, Hollywood Casino
  • Jan 16
    Lawrenceburg, IN, US Vince Neil at The Lawrenceburg Event Center
Powered by Songkick