New Releases For February 28, 2012

Sell The Lie

Venrez - Sell The Lie

The sound/approach of Sell The Lie brings to mind the classic rock of the 1970s and the grunge movement of the 1990s - both genres that stressed the importance of keeping studio recordings live-sounding and not over-produced.

Singer and lyricist Steven Berez considers the music to be a '70s beat that has been made 2012 fresh - 'It sounds like something you have heard but then it's clear you have not. Sick, in your face, dark rock music, combined with powerful lyrics.'

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Karma
  2. 2. Yesterday Has Gone
  3. 3. Insanity
  4. 4. Melting
  5. 5. Ants & Sand
  6. 6. Sell The Lie
  7. 7. Unplanned Fate
  8. 8. Can't Find My Way Home
  9. 9. Messenger
  10. 10. My Only Light