New Releases For January 26, 2010

Various Artists
Ultra Dance 11

Various Artists - Ultra Dance 11

The most anticipated dance compilation of the year is here! Following in the stellar tradition of the ULTRA DANCE series, this double disc package includes all the biggest dance/pop from a collection of gold and platinum artists.

Bringing together an all-star tracklisting alongside our signature Ultra packaging and an extensive marketing campaign, this release is destined to continue the outstanding sales history of this series. Ultra Dance - often imitated, never duplicated!


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. Jay Sean ft. Lil Wayne - Down
  3. Mariah Carey - Obsessed (Cahill Club Remix)
  4. Lada Gaga - Poker Face (Dave Audé Mix)
  5. Rihanna - Russian Roulette (Jump Smokers Remix)
  6. Sean Kingston - Fire Burning
  7. P!nk - Please Don't Leave Me (Digital Dog Club Mix)
  8. Cascada - Evacuate The Dance Floor (Extended Mix)
  9. Katy Perry - Waking Up In Vegas (Calvin Harris Extended Remix)
  10. The Black Eyed Peas - Boom Boom Guetta (David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix)
  11. 3OH!3 - Starstrukk
  12. Kelly Clarkson - My Life Would Suck Without You
  13. Britney Spears - Circus

  14. DISC TWO:
  15. Madonna - Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix)
  16. Fedde le Grand ft. Mitch Crown - Let Me Be Real
  17. Empire of the Sun - Walking On A Dream (Kaskade Remix)
  18. Kim Sozzi - Kiss Me Back (Cry Tonight) (Extended Mix)
  19. Inna - Hot (Play & Win Club Mix)
  20. Jordin Sparks - S.O.S (Let The Music Play)
  21. Honorebel ft. Pitbull & Jump Smokers - Now You See It (Clean Edit)
  22. Cobra Starship - Hot Mess (DJ Cirkut Remix)
  23. David Guetta - Love Is Gone (Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud Extended Mix)
  24. Tiëto ft. Tegan & Sara - Feel It In My Bones (Extended Mix)
  25. Calvin Harris - Ready For The Weekend
  26. Basshunter - Every Morning (Extended Mix)