New Releases For January 27, 2015

Various Artists
Divine Voices: Pastors Of Praise

Various Artists - Divine Voices: Pastors Of Praise

Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise is a 12-track collection featuring Gospel hits by the leading pastors who performed them - including Donnie McClurkin, Bishop Paul Morton, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Israel Houghton, Hezekiah Walker, Ricky Dillard, Norman Hutchins, Earnest Pugh, Darrell Hines, William Murphy, Jonathan Butler and Pastor Rudy.

Listen Now!


"Work In Your Favor"


  1. 1. Work In Your Favor
  2. 2. Trusting In You
  3. 3. Jesus At The Center
  4. 4. Keep Living
  5. 5. God Will Make A Way
  6. 6. Your Best Days Yet
  7. 7. I Know You’re Gonna Make It
  8. 8. More Of You
  9. 9. All That I Have
  10. 10. God Chaser
  11. 11. I Stand On Your Word
  12. 12. Already Here