Blackheart Releases

Various Artists
A Blackheart Christmas

Various Artists - A Blackheart Christmas

A Blackheart Christmas features Girl in a Coma, The Dollyrots, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, and some very special guests. Not only does this album offer great holiday classics like Girl in a Coma's 'Blue Christmas' and The Dollyrots' 'Santa Baby', but The Cute Lepers and The Vacancies also contribute original songs that will soon be holiday classics in their own right.

Included in this compilation is the original recording of 'Little Drummer Boy' by Joan Jett and the Blackhearts. This version was only included on the original pressings of the album 'I Love Rock N' Roll' in 1981.

Listen Now!


"Girl in a Coma - Blue Christmas"


  1. 1. Girl in a Coma - Blue Christmas
  2. 2. The Vacancies - The Elf Song
  3. 3. The Dollyrots - Santa Baby
  4. 4. Joan Jett and the Blackhearts - Little Drummer Boy
  5. 5. The Cute Lepers - Christmas is the Time to Say I Love You
  6. 6. The Vacancies - Father Christmas
  7. 7. Girl in a Coma - I'll Be Home for Christmas
  8. 8. Thommy Price feat. Nefertiti Jones - Winter Wonderland
  9. 9. Kenny Laguna - Home for Christmas
  10. 10. The Cute Lepers - All I Ever Want (Under the Christmas Tree)
  11. 11. The Blackhearts and Special Guest - Silent Night