Eve Releases

Vampires Everywhere!
Kiss The Sun Goodbye

Vampires Everywhere! - Kiss The Sun Goodbye

Born with an undying penchant for blood, out of the shadows of Los Angeles emerge Vampires Eeverywhere!, a group of outcasts that have unified and decided to spread their wings, taking their message to the masses.

'It is now time to take the vampire scene's clean-cut, 'Disney' image and shed some blood on it... my way. The world will discover a new savior in our sound. I was undead before the trend and shall remain so forever' states vocalist Michael Vampire.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Undead Heart"


  1. 1. Bury Me Alive
  2. 2. Immortal Love
  3. 3. Undead Heart
  4. 4. Ashes To Ashes
  5. 5. Kill The Chemicals
  6. 6. Bleeding Rain
  7. 7. Carnage At The Castle
  8. 8. The Embrace
  9. 9. Lipstick Lies
  10. 10. Children Of The Night
  11. 11. Call Out The Dead
  12. 12. Silver Bullets Don't Kill Vampires