Metal Releases

Fear Those Who Fear Him

Vallenfyre - Fear Those Who Fear Him

Retaining the band’s trademark sound inspired by the likes of Hellhammer/Celtic Frost, Discharge, Nihilist, early Napalm Death, and Conflict, Fear Those Who Fear Him contains a dose of utterly grim doom monuments like “An Apathetic Grave,” “The Merciless Tide” and “Cursed From The Womb,” as well as unapologetic two minute short attacks such as “Nihilist” and “Messiah.” In between you will discover the Hellhammer/Celtic Frost groove of “Among The Filth” and “Degeneration” as well as crusty death metal beasts like “Soldier Of Christ” and “Temple Of Rats.” For now, let Vallenfyre’s unmistakable mixture of death, doom, and crust wash you away like the merciless tide.

TAGS: Crust | Doom | Metal

Listen Now!


"Kill All Your Masters"


  1. 1. Born To Decay
  2. 2. Messiah
  3. 3. Degeneration
  4. 4. An Apathetic Grave
  5. 5. Nihilist
  6. 6. Amongst The Filth
  7. 7. Kill All Your Masters
  8. 8. The Merciless Tide
  9. 9. Dead World Breathes
  10. 10. Soldier Of Christ
  11. 11. Cursed From The Womb
  12. 12. Temple Of Rats

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 03
    Tilburg, Netherlands Netherlands Deathfest 2018
  • Mar 10
    Wrocław, Poland Into the Abyss 2018
  • Apr 07
    Glasgow, UK Lords Of The Land 2018
  • Aug 02
    Wacken, Germany Wacken Open Air 2018
Powered by Songkick