Vinyl Releases

Uriah Heep
The Magician's Birthday (Vinyl Reissue)

Uriah Heep - The Magician's Birthday (Vinyl Reissue)

Reissue of Uriah Heep’s fifth studio album, originally released in 1972. The Magician’s Birthday reached #31 on the US Album Charts and is RIAA-certified gold. It includes the singles “Blind Eye” and “Sweet Lorraine.”

Available on CD & LP.

Listen Now!


"Sweet Lorraine"


  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Sunrise
  3. 2. Spider Woman
  4. 3. Blind Eye
  5. 4. Echoes In The Dark
  6. 5. Rain
  7. SIDE B:
  8. 1. Sweet Lorraine
  9. 2. Tales
  10. 3. The Magician’s Birthday

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 13
    Glasgow, UK Uriah Heep and Von Hertzen Brothers at SWG3
  • Dec 14
    London, UK Uriah Heep with GUN and Von Hertzen Brothers at O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
  • Dec 15
    Nottingham, UK Von Hertzen Brothers and Uriah Heep at Rock City
  • Dec 16
    Kingston upon Hull, UK Uriah Heep at Hull City Hall
  • Jan 22
    Paris, France Uriah Heep at La Cigale
  • Jan 24
    Marseille, France Uriah Heep at Espace Julien
  • Jan 25
    Barcelona, Spain Uriah Heep at Razzmatazz 2
  • Jan 26
    Madrid, Spain Uriah Heep at Sala MON Live
  • Jan 27
    Bilbao, Spain Uriah Heep at Santana 27
  • Jan 29
    Ramonville St Agne, France Uriah Heep at Le Bikini
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist