New Releases For February 12, 2016

Aeons In Sodom

Urgehal - Aeons In Sodom

Urgehal's final album Aeons In Sodom is a misanthropic blast from the Nordic abyss. Featuring the unique vocals and personas of Nocturno Culto (Darkthrone), Nattefrost (Carpathian Forest), Nag (Tsjuder), Niklas Kvarforth (Shining), Hoest (Taake), and more, Aeons In Sodom is a fitting testament to their deceased band leader Trondr Nefas' and monument to the origins and purity of true Norwegian black metal.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Dødsrite
  2. 2. The Iron Children
  3. 3. Blood Of The Legion
  4. 4. The Sulphur Black Haze
  5. 5. Lord Of Horns
  6. 6. Norwegian Blood And Crystal Lakes
  7. 7. Thy Daemon Incarnate
  8. 8. Endetid
  9. 9. Psychedelic Evil
  10. 10. Woe
  11. 11. Funeral Rites (Sepultura Cover)
  12. 12. Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay (Autopsy Cover)