UMe Releases

Upon A Burning Body

Upon A Burning Body - Red.White.Green.

Prepare yourself for a brutal, unrelenting array of unabashed aggression and sheer ferocity that will beat you to oblivion. This is what Upon A Burning Bed delivers with the new album, Red. White. Green.

The San Antonio based group's debut offering, The World Is Ours, caught the metal scene by storm with its crushing Pantera-esque grooves and dynamic riffing and captivating hooks. Their live performance was unmatched, which quickly had their name being spread by the masses throughout the scene.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Once Upon A Time In Mexico"


  1. 1. Game Over
  2. 2. Sin City
  3. 3. Once Upon A Time In Mexico
  4. 4. Texas Blood Money
  5. 5. El Mariachi
  6. 6. Desperado
  7. 7. Mimic
  8. 8. Predators
  9. 9. From Dusk Till Dawn
  10. 10. Planet Terror
  11. 11. The Island Of Lost Dreams