New Releases For July 22, 2016

Ravenous Impulse

Unmerciful - Ravenous Impulse

What started out as just a reunion show in 2012, quickly returned the band to working status. With consistent live shows and several metal fest appearances the band released a self-titled demo in 2014. John Longstreth (Origin, Gorguts, etc) was enlisted to record drums for Ravenous Impulse. In July 2015 Unmerciful went into Chapman studios (Origin, etc) to work with longtime producer and friend, Robert Rebeck. Longstreth laid down a phenomenal recording on drums. The rest of the album was recorded and mixed at Clint Appelhanz's own Waveworks studio. The new album Ravenous Impulse raises the bar on relentless, unmerciful, aggressive brutal death metal.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Unmerciful
  2. 2. Abscission
  3. 3. Ravenous Impulse
  4. 4. Sociopathic Predation
  5. 5. Kill Reflex
  6. 6. Habitual Savagery
  7. 7. Enduring Torture
  8. 8. Kingdom Of Serpents
  9. 9. Methodic Absolution

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 05
    Las Vegas, NV, US SKELETAL REMAINS with Unmerciful, Limbsplitter, Atoll, and 3 moreā€¦ at Backstage Bar & Billiards
  • Oct 02
    Portland, OR, US Pathology and Unmerciful at Bossanova Ballroom
Powered by Songkick