Electronic Releases

The Road: Part I

UNKLE - The Road: Part I

After a rollercoaster twenty-five-year career as an artist, curator and tastemaker, James Lavelle returns with UNKLE’s fifth studio album, The Road: Part I. With features from folk-rock artist Keaton Henson, Primal Scream’s Andrew Innes, the Duke Spirit’s Liela Moss and Mercury Prize nominee ESKA, the eclectic album is a great addition to UNKLE’s well respected discography.

Listen Now!


"Looking For The Rain (Featuring Mark Lanegan & Eska)"


  1. 1. Iter I: Have You Looked At Yourself
  2. 2. Farewell (Featuring YSÉE, ESKA, Elliott Power, Keaton Henson, Liela Moss, Mïnk, Dhani Harrison & Steven Young)
  3. 3. Looking For The Rain (Featuring Mark Lanegan & Eska)
  4. 4. Cowboys Or Indians (Featuring Elliott Power, MÏNK & YSÉE)
  5. 5. Iter II: How Do You Feel
  6. 6. Nowhere To Run/Bandits
  7. 7. Iter III: Keep on Runnin’
  8. 8. Stole Enough (Featuring Mïnk)
  9. 9. Arm’s Length (Featuring Elliott Power, Mïnk & Callum Finn)
  10. 10. Iter IV: We Are Stardust
  11. 11. Sonata (Featuring Keaton Henson)
  12. 12. The Road (Featuring ESKA)
  13. 13. Iter V: Friend Or Foe
  14. 14. Sunrise (Always Comes Around) (Featuring Liela Moss)
  15. 15. Sick Lullaby (Featuring Keaton Henson)