Live Releases


UFO - Beginnings

Formed in 1969, UFO became a transitional group between early hard rock and heavy metal and the New Wave of British Heavy Metal. UFO’s influence was strongly felt in the 1980s metal scene and have been cited as a primary influence of Steve Harris of Iron Maiden, Kirk Hammett of Metallica, Dave Mustaine of Megadeth, Frank Hannon of Tesla, and Mike McCready of Pearl Jam, among others. This is the most comprehensive authorized domestic release of their first three albums and comes in the original package with extensive liner notes and six tracks available only on this domestic package. 24 bit remastered.

Listen Now!


"C’mon Everybody (Live)"


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. 1. Unidentified Flying Object
  3. 2. Boogie For George
  4. 3. C’mon Everybody
  5. 4. Shake It About
  6. 5. (Come Away) Melinda
  7. 6. Timothy
  8. 7. Follow You Home
  9. 8. Treacle People
  10. 9. Who Do You Love
  11. 10. Evil
  12. 11. Silver Bird
  13. 12. Star Storm
  14. 13. Prince Kajuku
  15. 14. The Coming Of Prince Kajuku
  16. DISC TWO:
  17. 1. Flying
  18. 2. Galactic Love
  19. 3. C’mon Everybody (Live)
  20. 4. Who Do You Love (Live)
  21. 5. Loving Cup (Live)
  22. 6. Prince Kajuku/The Coming Of Prince Kajuku (Live)
  23. 7. Boogie For George (Live)
  24. 8. Follow You Home (Live)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 08
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil U.F.O. at Circo Voador
  • Oct 23
    Thessaloníki, Greece U.F.O. at Principal Club Theater
  • Oct 24
    Athens, Greece U.F.O. at Fuzz Live Music Club
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist