New Releases For June 29, 2010

Paper Boy

Tru-Serva - Paper Boy

Marcus Montana, known as Tru-Serva to his music audience, is a passionate man whose mission is to help others find true life. Growing up in a single parent home in Lacombe, LA outside of New Orleans, he was forced to raise himself while his Mom worked two jobs to provide for the family. Trapped in a materialistic society he chased after self-satisfaction, experiencing the void of true love. He was left broken after a long pursuit to fill that void, until one day...

Tru is currently in Africa on a mission trip working in the fields to spread the good news of Jesus Christ, even while his first album drops in the United States and Canada.

TAGS: Gospel


  1. 1. Battlecry
  2. 2. Intro
  3. 3. You're Not Forgotten
  4. 4. From The Rooftop
  5. 5. Let Me Holla @ Cha
  6. 6. Well Done
  7. 7. Lost Souls - (remix)
  8. 8. Saved by Grace III
  9. 9. We Rock
  10. 10. Shorty
  11. 11. Streetlights
  12. 12. Dey Didn't Ask
  13. 13. Outro
  14. 14. Purpose