New Releases For September 30, 2014

Trigger Hippy
Trigger Hippy

Trigger Hippy - Trigger Hippy

Trigger Hippy, a powerful soul-infused rock and roll band founded by drummer Steve Gorman (also a founding member of the Black Crowes) have released their self-titled debut album.

The band includes dual lead vocals from multi-platinum recording artist Joan Osborne and singer-songwriter Jackie Greene, who also plays guitar and keyboards. Rounding out the group are lead guitarist Tom Bukovac, who co-produced the record with the band, and bassist Nick Govrik.


Listen Now!


"Rise Up Singing"


  1. 1. Rise Up Singing
  2. 2. Turpentine
  3. 3. Heartache On The Line
  4. 4. Cave Hill Cemetery
  5. 5. Tennessee Mud
  6. 6. Pretty Mess
  7. 7. Pocahontas
  8. 8. Dry County
  9. 9. Nothing New
  10. 10. Ain't Persuaded Yet
  11. 11. Adelaide

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 13
    Madison, WI, US Trigger Hippy at Majestic Theatre
  • Nov 14
    Milwaukee, WI, US Trigger Hippy at Shank Hall
  • Nov 15
    Chicago, IL, US Trigger Hippy with Dance Bullies at Beat Kitchen
  • Nov 16
    Minneapolis, MN, US Trigger Hippy with Sam Cassidy at 7th Street Entry
  • Dec 12
    Chattanooga, TN, US Trigger Hippy at Songbirds
  • Dec 19
    St Louis, MO, US Trigger Hippy at Duck Room, Blueberry Hill
  • Dec 20
    Memphis, TN, US Trigger Hippy at Growlers
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist