New Releases For July 19, 2011

Toxic Holocaust
Conjure And Command

Toxic Holocaust - Conjure And Command

Joel Grind and Toxic Holocaust return with Conjure and Command, the band's long-awaited new full-length and follow up to An Overdose of Death. On Conjure and Command, the trio burns through 10 ferocious tracks of the band's toxic heavy metal. 'Bitch.' 'Nowhere to Run,' 'I Am Disease,' and 'Agony of the Damned' are nothing short of instant Toxic Holocaust classics that explode from the speakers with unbridled intensity and beg to be heard live. Conjure and Command is Toxic Holocaust at the height of their powers, and an unstoppable barrage of all-out, evil metal.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Judgment Awaits You
  2. 2. Agony Of The Damned
  3. 3. Bitch
  4. 4. Red Winter
  5. 5. Nowhere To Run
  6. 6. I Am Disease
  7. 7. In The Depths - Of Your Mind
  8. 8. The Liars Are Burning
  9. 9. Revelations
  10. 10. Sound The Charge

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 18
    San Diego, CA, US Integrity, Toxic Holocaust, and All Out War with Funeral Chic and 1 moreā€¦ at Brick By Brick
  • Apr 19
    Los Angeles, CA, US Integrity with Toxic Holocaust, All Out War, and Funeral Chic at Catch One
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist