Rock Releases


Torche - Admission

Five years into their career, Torche have established themselves as a cornerstone of American heavy rock. Their highly anticipated new album, Admission, is a triumph, as it launches Torche forward into the next chapter of their already inimitable career.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. From Here
  2. 2. Submission
  3. 3. Slide
  4. 4. What Was
  5. 5. Times Missing
  6. 6. Admission
  7. 7. Reminder
  8. 8. Extremes Of Consciousness
  9. 9. On The Wire
  10. 10. Infierno
  11. 11. Changes Come

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 22
    Tallahassee, FL, US Torche at The Wilbury
  • Nov 01
    Gainesville, FL, US FEST 2019
  • Nov 04
    Birmingham, AL, US Torche at Zydeco
  • Nov 05
    Baton Rouge, LA, US Torche at Mid City Ballroom
  • Nov 06
    Houston, TX, US Torche at The Secret Group
  • Nov 07
    Denton, TX, US Torche at Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios
  • Nov 08
    Corpus Christi, TX, US Torche at House of Rock
  • Nov 09
    Austin, TX, US Red Fang and Torche with Monolord and Windhand at Mohawk
  • Nov 10
    Fayetteville, AR, US Torche at Smoke and Barrel
  • Nov 11
    Kansas City, MO, US Torche at The Riot Room
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist