Country Releases

Tony Joe White
Rain Crow

Tony Joe White - Rain Crow

With a deep, come-hither voice and an ability to turn that throbbing, thumping hazy guitar beat, the “King of Swamp Rock,” Tony Joe White presents his 19th studio album, Rain Crow. The album summons recollections of long ago, when animals foretold the weather, tongue-talking worshippers proved their faith by handling snakes and a “bad wind” could drive a man to the edge of insanity. Known for popularizing swamp music, White has written gems like “Polk Salad Annie” and “Rainy Night In Georgia,” and has had his songs performed by Elvis.

Listen Now!


"Hoochie Woman"


  1. 1. Hoochie Woman
  2. 2. The Bad Wind
  3. 3. Rain Crow
  4. 4. Opening Of The Box
  5. 5. Right Back In The Fire
  6. 6. The Middle Of Nowhere
  7. 7. Conjure Child
  8. 8. Where Do They Go
  9. 9. Tell Me A Swamp Story

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 29
    Nijmegen, Netherlands Tony Joe White at Doornroosje
  • May 02
    Utrecht, Netherlands Tony Joe White at TivoliVredenburg
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist