Country Releases

Tony Jackson
Tony Jackson

Tony Jackson - Tony Jackson

Tony Jackson has spent the last year on the fast track in Nashville recording his much-touted debut album, Tony Jackson. Chock full of traditional country gems like George Jones’ “The Grand Tour” and Conway Twitty’s “Its Only Make Believe,” Jackson’s vocals are the star of the show. Supported by Country Music and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame members (Vince Gill, Steve Cropper and John Sebastian), the album was recorded at the hallowed RCA Studios on Music Row now serving as ground zero for the home for the new traditional country sound.

Listen Now!


"Nashville Cats"


  1. 1. Go
  2. 2. Nashville Cats
  3. 3. The Grand Tour
  4. 4. I Didn’t Wake Up This Morning
  5. 5. Old Porch Swing
  6. 6. Drink By Drink
  7. 7. It’s Only Make Believe
  8. 8. She’s Taking Me Home
  9. 9. Such A Night
  10. 10. They Lived It Up
  11. 11. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind?
  12. 12. Last Call

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 25
    Richmond, VA, US Tony Jackson at The National
  • May 27
    Corning, NY, US Tony Jackson at Unknown venue
  • Jun 13
    New Braunfels, TX, US Tony Jackson at Freiheit Country Store
  • Jul 06
    Birmingham, AL, US Tony Jackson at Iron City
  • Jul 21
    Lanexa, VA, US Tony Jackson at Unknown venue
Powered by Songkick