Heart Releases

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Mojo

Mojo is the sound of a band playing together in a room -- facing each other, all singing and playing at the same time. The music is alive, with no overdubs or studio trickery. What you hear is what they created on the spot at that time.

Mojo showcases a wide variety of music from rock 'n' roll to country and electric and acoustic blues. Mojo has juice and guts but it also has sweet balladry and even a wacked-out reggae number that is unlike anything that Heartbreakers have done before. It's the kind of album nobody's supposed to be able to make anymore. It got here just in time.


  1. 1. Jefferson Jericho Blues
  2. 2. First Flash Of Freedom
  3. 3. Running Man's Bible
  4. 4. The Trip To Pirate's Cove
  5. 5. Candy
  6. 6. No Reason To Cry
  7. 7. I Should Have Known It
  8. 8. U.S. 41
  9. 9. Takin' My Time
  10. 10. Let Yourself Go
  11. 11. Don't Pull Me Over
  12. 12. Lover's Touch
  13. 13. High In The Morning
  14. 14. Something Good Coming
  15. 15. Good Enough

More By This Artist