New Releases For July 29, 2014

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Hypnotic Eye

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Hypnotic Eye

Hypnotic Eye is 'a decisive return to the concise Sixties-rock classicism of his first great New Wave era albums' and is a taste of 'maximum rock & roll.' - Rolling Stone.

Hypnotic Eye is now available in CD, digital, high-resolution Blu-ray audio and vinyl formats. You can also receive Hypnotic Eye with the purchase of a ticket to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers' 2014 North American tour.

Listen Now!


"American Dream Plan B"


  1. 1. American Dream Plan B
  2. 2. Fault Lines
  3. 3. Red River
  4. 4. Full Grown Boy
  5. 5. All You Can Carry
  6. 6. Power Drunk
  7. 7. Forgotten Man
  8. 8. Sins of My Youth
  9. 9. U Get Me High
  10. 10. Burn Out Town
  11. 11. Shadow Town

More By This Artist

  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Mojo (Reprise)