New Releases For December 8, 2009

Shock Value II

Timbaland - Shock Value II

On Shock Value II, Timbaland re-maps the pop/R&B landscape by batting away genre boundaries once again. His prodigious influence and ability to stay ahead of the curve have meant that a wide range of today's most popular artists are eager to participate in the Shock Value series.

This second iteration features guest appearances from Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Miley Cyrus, The Fray, Chris Daughtry, Nickelback's Chad Kroeger, Brandy, Drake, and Keri Hilson.

In addition, Timbaland asserts the wide-screen sonic adventurousness that has led the Virginia Beach native to dominate the pop charts for more than a decade.

TAGS: Pop | R&B | Rap/Hip-Hop


  1. Intro by DJ Felli Fel
  2. Carryout (with Justin Timberlake)
  3. Lose Control (with JoJo)
  4. Meet In Tha Middle (with Bran' Nu)
  5. Say Something (with Drake)
  6. Tomorrow in the Bottle (with Chad Kroeger & Sebastian)
  7. We Belong to Music (with Miley Cyrus)
  8. Morning After (with Nelly Furtado & Soshy)
  9. If We Ever Meet Again (with Katy Perry)
  10. Can You Feel It (with Esthero & Sebastian)
  11. Ease off the Liquor
  12. Undertow (with The Fray & Esthero)
  13. Timothy Where You Been (with Jet)

  15. Long Way Down (with Daughtry)
  16. Marching On (with OneRepublic)
  17. The One I Love (with Keri Hilson & D.O.E.)
  18. Symphony (with Attitude, Bran'Nu, & D.O.E.)