New Releases For January 24, 2012

Tim McGraw
Emotional Traffic

Tim McGraw - Emotional Traffic

Emotional Traffic is the highly anticipated new album that Tim McGraw proclaims his best ever. The album delivers the proven number one single, 'Felt Good On My Lips,' as well as the brand new single, 'Better Than I Used To Be.'

Additional standout tracks include the catchy and inspiring, 'Touchdown Jesus,' the celebrity penned (Tim McGraw, Martina McBride, Brad Warren, Brett Warren), 'I Will Not Fall Down,' and 'Only Human' which features pop/R&B star, Ne-Yo.

Emotional Traffic adds to the already successful collection of releases from McGraw that have sold over forty million copies.

TAGS: Country

Listen Now!


"Better Than I Used To Be"


  1. 1. Halo
  2. 2. Right Back At Ya
  3. 3. One Part Two Part
  4. 4. I Will Not Fall Down
  5. 5. The One
  6. 6. Better Than I Used To Be
  7. 7. Touchdown Jesus
  8. 8. The One That Got Away
  9. 9. Felt Good On My Lips
  10. 10. Hey Now
  11. 11. Only Human
  12. 12. Die By My Own Hand

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 22
    Atlanta, GA, US Tim McGraw at Coca-Cola Roxy
  • Jun 23
    Charlotte, NC, US Tim McGraw at Belk Theater, Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
  • Jun 24
    Raleigh, NC, US Tim McGraw at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts
  • Jun 28
    Atlantic City, NJ, US Tim McGraw at Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
  • Jun 29
    Atlantic City, NJ, US Tim McGraw at Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
  • Jul 11
    Craven, SK, Canada Country Thunder 2019
  • Jul 12
    Salinas, CA, US Tim McGraw at Salinas Sports Complex
  • Jul 14
    Calgary, AB, Canada Tim McGraw at Scotiabank Saddledome
  • Jul 15
    Phoenix, AZ, US Tim McGraw and Jon Pardi at Comerica Theatre
  • Jul 17
    Monticello, IA, US Great Jones County Fair 2019
Powered by Songkick