New Releases For November 24, 2017

Threat Signal

Threat Signal - Disconnect

Since their critically acclaimed debut offering Under Reprisal (2006), which won the Canadian Recording Of The Year Award at the Hamilton Music Awards, Threat Signal became internationally recognized as one of the most interesting modern acts in thrash metal. Their latest two installments, the intense Vigilance (2009) and reinvented Threat Signal (2011), have both met with unrelenting hype, with each generating growing interest within the metal community. Combining the complexity of thrash metal, with a more contemporary groove sound involving technical rhythms and melodic musical passages, the band finally returns with its fourth studio album, Disconnect.

TAGS: Metal | Metalcore | Rock

Listen Now!


"Exit The Matrix"


  1. 1. Elimination Process
  2. 2. Nostalgia
  3. 3. Walking Alone
  4. 4. Exit The Matrix
  5. 5. Falling Apart
  6. 6. Aura
  7. 7. Betrayal
  8. 8. To Thine Own Self Be True
  9. 9. Dimensions
  10. 10. Terminal Madness

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 22
    London, ON, Canada Threat Signal at Call The Office
  • Aug 23
    Etobicoke, ON, Canada Threat Signal with My Hollow, Shall Not Fall, and Behold Infinity at The Rockpile West
Powered by Songkick