New Releases For November 17, 2009

The Zombies
Odessey & Oracle: The 40th Anniversary Concert (DVD)

The Zombies - Odessey & Oracle: The 40th Anniversary Concert (DVD)

This DVD contains the complete Odessey & Oracle album, with all 12 tracks lovingly re-created by the original four members of The Zombies: Rod Argent, Colin Blunstone, Chris White and Hugh Grundy, during an historic 40th Anniversary reunion concert at the Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, in March 2008.

It also contains everything else performed the same evening by The Zombies' Touring Band comprised of Rod Argent, Colin Blunstone, Jim Rodford (ex-Argent), Steve Rodford and Keith Airey, and augmented by a string quintet.

Dedicated to the much missed Zombie's fifth member: Paul Atkinson 1946-2004


  1. I Love You
  2. Sticks And Stones
  3. Can't Nobody Love You
  4. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
  5. Misty Roses
  6. Her Song
  7. Say You Don't Mind
  8. Keep On Rolling
  9. Hold Your Head Up
  10. Care Of Cell 44
  11. A Rose For Emily
  12. Maybe After He's Gone
  13. Beechwood Park
  14. Brief Candles
  15. Hung Up On A Dream
  16. Changes
  17. I Want Her, She Wants Me
  18. This Will Be Our Year
  19. Butchers Tale
  20. Friends Of Mine
  21. Time Of The Season
  22. Tell Her No
  23. She's Not There

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 13
    La Coruna, Spain The Zombies at Playa Club
  • Dec 15
    Madrid, Spain The Zombies at Independance
  • Dec 16
    Bilbao, Spain The Zombies at Sala BBK
  • Mar 28
    Miami, FL, US Flower Power Cruise 2020
  • Apr 01
    Miami, FL, US On The Blue Cruise 2020
  • Apr 15
    Winnipeg, MB, Canada The Zombies at Club Regent Event Centre
  • Apr 17
    St. Albert, AB, Canada The Zombies at Arden Theatre
  • Apr 18
    Calgary, AB, Canada The Zombies at Deerfoot Inn & Casino
  • Apr 20
    Camrose, AB, Canada The Zombies at Jeanne & Peter Lougheed Performing Arts Centre
  • Apr 21
    Medicine Hat, AB, Canada The Zombies at Esplanade Arts And Heritage Centre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist