Garage Releases

The Woggles
Tally Ho!

The Woggles - Tally Ho!

The Woggles have been shaking venues' rafters to the core for the past two decades as a four-man delivery system for 200-proof, nitro-fueled rock 'n' roll. Their die-hard fans around the world know music fads and fashions may come and go, but the Woggles share a vision and blaze a trail with the same insanity as the true wildman originators of three-chord mayhem. The Austin Chronicle applauds, "for two decades, The Woggles have marched from Georgia like Sherman in reverse, leveling nightclubs with their hip-shaking, windshield steaming garage rock fusillade.”

Listen Now!


"Fire Thief"


  1. 1. Luminol Test
  2. 2. Hard Times
  3. 3. What You Think We Are
  4. 4. Fire Thief
  5. 5. Morituri Te Salutant
  6. 6. Judas
  7. 7. Mothra Hai
  8. 8. Pitch A Fit
  9. 9. Waiting For The Rain
  10. 10. Tally Ho!
  11. 11. Learn To Love Again
  12. 12. Jungle Queen
  13. 13. Be Seeing You