New Releases For July 23, 2013

The Winery Dogs
The Winery Dogs

The Winery Dogs - The Winery Dogs

The Winery Dogs consist of world-class musicians Richie Kotzen (Mr. Big, Poison) on vocals/guitar, Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big, Steve Vai, David Lee Roth) on bass/vocals, and Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, Avenged Sevenfold, Adrenaline Mob) on drums/vocals.

The Winery Dogs is an eclectic, fully realized album of songs that groove and swing without sacrificing any of the grit that makes great hard rock so inspiring. The album illustrates how the Winery Dogs toy with established styles and turn them into something special, complete with Sheehan's acrobatic bass fills and Kotzen's rapidfire solos, which help the Winery Dogs blend in a way that's both instantly recognizable and utterly individual.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Elevate
  2. 2. Desire
  3. 3. We Are One
  4. 4. I'm No Angel
  5. 5. The Other Side
  6. 6. You Saved Me
  7. 7. Not Hopeless
  8. 8. One More Time
  9. 9. Damaged
  10. 10. Six Feet Deeper
  11. 11. Time Machine
  12. 12. The Dying
  13. 13. Regret

More By This Artist