New Releases For December 15, 2009

The Willowz

The Willowz - Everyone

The songs on this album are a fresh sounding mixture of white kid soul and raw power driving punk with hints of power pop blended in...imagine the Pixies melted into the Damned in a lost future universe governed by the Kinks.


  1. Break your back
  2. Destruction
  3. Repetition
  4. I Know
  5. Jimmy James
  6. Way It Seems
  7. Twenty Five
  8. You Do
  9. No Heroes
  10. Everyone