New Releases For June 30, 2015

The Who
Live At Shea Stadium 1982 (DVD)

The Who - Live At Shea Stadium 1982 (DVD)

Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of the Who with the first ever DVD, Blu-ray, and Digital Video release of Live At Shea Stadium 1982. This is the first official release of the full show and features restored footage and newly mixed sound.

The Who (Roger Daltrey, Pete Townshend, John Entwistle, and Kenney Jones) delivered both classic tracks and rarely performed songs: “Pinball Wizard,” “Won’t Get Fooled Again,” “My Generation,” “Substitute,” “Who Are You,” “I Can’t Explain,” “See Me Feel Me,” “Baba O’Riley,” and many more.

The tour promoted the 1982 album It’s Hard and the set list was comprised of several tracks from that album, some of which the band would only play live on this tour.


  1. Scroll Down For Video
  2. 1. Substitute
  3. 2. I Can't Explain
  4. 3. Dangerous
  5. 4. Sister Disco
  6. 5. The Quiet One
  7. 6. It's Hard
  8. 7. Eminence Front
  9. 8. Behind Blue Eyes
  10. 9. Baba O'Riley
  11. 10. I'm One
  12. 11. The Punk And The Godfather
  13. 12. Drowned
  14. 13. Tattoo
  15. 14. Cry If You Want
  16. 15. Who Are You
  17. 16. Pinball Wizard
  18. 17. See Me Feel Me
  19. 18. Love Reign O'er Me
  20. 19. Long Live Rock
  21. 20. Won't Get Fooled Again
  22. 21. Young Man Blues
  23. 22. Naked Eye
  24. 23. I Saw Her Standing There
  25. 24. Summertime Blues
  26. 25. Twist And Shout

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 18
    Atlanta, GA, US The Who at State Farm Arena
  • Sep 20
    Sunrise, FL, US The Who at BB&T Center
  • Sep 22
    Tampa, FL, US The Who at Amalie Arena
  • Sep 25
    Houston, TX, US The Who at Toyota Center
  • Sep 27
    Dallas, TX, US The Who at American Airlines Center
  • Sep 29
    Denver, CO, US The Who at Pepsi Center
  • Oct 09
    San Francisco, CA, US The Who at Chase Center
  • Oct 11
    Hollywood, CA, US The Who at Hollywood Bowl
  • Oct 13
    Hollywood, CA, US The Who at Hollywood Bowl
  • Oct 16
    San Diego, CA, US Liam Gallagher and The Who at Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist