Punk Releases

The Virginmarys

The Virginmarys - Divides

Highly charged with political vitriol, the Virginmarys channel their dissolution with government, societies, modern culture into their power packed songs. They're here to start a dialogue, their lyrics are meant to both inspire and provoke. More than just being political, the band looks at the world around them and makes a comment to their listeners it's about being engaged, involved in the world, and caring about what they see. And what do they see? Control and divides with governments, wars, people.

Listen Now!


"Motherless Land"


  1. 1. Push The Pedal
  2. 2. For You My Love
  3. 3. Halo In Her Silhouette
  4. 4. Free To Do Whatever They Say
  5. 5. I Wanna Take You Home
  6. 6. Walk In My Shoes
  7. 7. Kill The Messenger
  8. 8. Into Dust
  9. 9. Moths To A Flame
  10. 10. Falling Down
  11. 11. Motherless Land
  12. 12. Living In My Peace

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 30
    York, UK The Virginmarys with Kill the Silence at The Fulford Arms
  • Jan 31
    Northwich, UK The Virginmarys with Kill the Silence at The Salty Dog
  • Feb 28
    Wolverhampton, UK Terrorvision with The Virginmarys at KK's Steel Mill
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist