New Releases For September 16, 2014

The Vibrators
Punk Mania - Back To The Roots

The Vibrators - Punk Mania - Back To The Roots

UK legends punk out with their junk out on this brand new studio album that finds Knox, Eddie & Co. going back to their rebellious roots with razor sharp riffs, pounding percussion, and rousing songs.

Includes the infectious rockers 'Blackout,' 'Love Like Diamonds,' and 'I Wish I Had A Gun,' plus three bonus tracks including a rip roaring version of the Flamin' Groovies classic 'Slow Death.'

The band's North American tour kicks off August 23 in Canada followed by a series of highly anticipated shows in the US starting September 18, 2014.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. Retard
  2. 2. Blackout
  3. 3. Love Like Diamonds
  4. 4. No Sweat
  5. 5. Bleed To Death
  6. 6. The Ohio
  7. 7. She's A Girl
  8. 8. Rats
  9. 9. Turn The Radio On
  10. 10. Harness
  11. 11. Just Be True
  12. 12. The Other Foot
  13. 13. I Wish I Had A Gun
  14. 14. Fix
  15. 15. Slow Death
  16. 16. Get Me A Beer
  17. 17. On My Way To Hell

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 25
    Montpellier, France The Vibrators at The Secret Place
  • Nov 09
    Edinburgh, UK The Vibrators with The Shan at Bannerman's
  • Nov 23
    Southsea, UK The Vibrators at NBE CSA club
  • Mar 03
    Berlin, Germany The Vibrators at Quasimodo
  • Mar 07
    Vienna, Austria The Vibrators and Highly Suspect at Vienna Arena
  • May 02
    Corby, UK The Vibrators with the pUKEs at Kingfisher
Powered by Songkick