Adult Contemporary Releases

The Tenors
Under One Sky

The Tenors - Under One Sky

Under One Sky is a recording that combines a mix of originals alongside new interpretations of familiar favorites. Highlighting their signature blend of classical and contemporary pop, the record includes the popular hits “Tears in Heaven” (Eric Clapton), “Lean On Me” (Bill Withers), and “Who Wants To Live Forever” (Queen) as well as the soaring original title track, “Under One Sky” and the inspirational “New Day’s Begun.” The foursome dedicates the classic Joe Cocker track, “You Are So Beautiful” to their mothers and all mothers around the world, while “My Father’s Son” pays universal homage to dads.

Listen Now!


"Under One Sky"


  1. 1. A New Day's Begun
  2. 2. Besame Mucho
  3. 3. Lean On Me
  4. 4. I Remember You
  5. 5. My Father's Son
  6. 6. Who Wants To Live Forever (Featuring Lindsey Stirling)
  7. 7. Angels Calling
  8. 8. Granada
  9. 9. You Are So Beautiful (Featuring Kelly Levesque)
  10. 10. Nella Fantasia
  11. 11. Drowning In Love
  12. 12. Love Will Never End
  13. 13. Under One Sky

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 03
    Henderson, NV, US The Tenors at Green Valley Ranch Resort, Spa & Casino
  • Nov 10
    Santa Ynez, CA, US The Tenors at Chumash Casino
  • Nov 18
    Beverly Hills, CA, US The Tenors at Saban Theatre
  • Nov 19
    San Francisco, CA, US The Tenors at Herbst Theatre
  • Nov 21
    Portland, OR, US The Tenors at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
  • Nov 22
    Victoria, BC, Canada The Tenors at Royal Theatre
  • Nov 24
    Vancouver, BC, Canada The Tenors at Queen Elizabeth Theatre
  • Nov 25
    Seattle, WA, US The Tenors at Benaroya Hall
  • Nov 30
    Edmonton, AB, Canada The Tenors at Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
  • Dec 02
    Mt. Vernon, WA, US The Tenors at Lincoln Theatre Center
Powered by Songkick