Metal Releases

The Skull
The Endless Road Turns Dark

The Skull - The Endless Road Turns Dark

Featuring vocalist Eric Wagner and bassist Ron Holzner, formerly of metal legends Trouble, The Skull creates classic Sabbathian doom with a psych-tinged metal vision. The respected band's sophomore full-length, The Endless Road Turns Dark, benefits greatly from the pedigree and experience of the band’s members and pushes authentic, old-school metal to heavier and more foreboding places, fueled by burly riffing, metallic groove and a crushing punch. Ethereal and wonderfully moody with a heart of heavy metal beating at its center, the record delivers definitive doom metal full of powerful builds and mesmerizing dynamic range.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. The Endless Road Turns Dark
  2. 2. Ravenswood
  3. 3. Breathing Underwater
  4. 4. The Longing
  5. 5. From Myself Depart
  6. 6. As The Sun Draws Near
  7. 7. All That Remains
  8. 8. Thy Will Be Done