Reggae Releases

The Skints

The Skints - FM

Over the past few years, the Skints have been exploding every cliché in modern reggae en route to becoming the fastest rising band in the UK scene. Their latest release (and first with Easy Star Records) FM is a concept album that tracks one day at the fictional pirate radio station 103.Skints. The record even features an amazing, off the wall version of “My War,” by hardcore icons Black Flag. Produced by Prince Fatty (Hollie Cook, Lily Allen, Dennis Alcapone) with the band, the record features guest appearances by Tippa Irie, Horseman, and Rival.

TAGS: Reggae | Ska

Listen Now!


"This Town (Featuring Tippa Irie & Horseman)"


  1. 1. FM: DJ Mr. Versatile Breakfast Show
  2. 2. This Town (Featuring Tippa Irie & Horseman)
  3. 3. In The Night (Featuring Horseman)
  4. 4. Come To You
  5. 5. My War
  6. 6. FM: Dancehall Dilemmas With Dr. Ranking Pegasus
  7. 7. Friends & Business
  8. 8. Where Did You Go?
  9. 9. Tazer Beam (Featuring Tippa Irie)
  10. 10. The Forest For The Trees
  11. 11. FM: Grime Hour With RIVZ
  12. 12. Eyes In The Back Of My Head (Featuring Rival)
  13. 13. Got No Say
  14. 14. FM: DJ Mr. Versatile Evening Session
  15. 15. Tomorrow

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 03
    Baden, Switzerland The Skints at Royal
  • Oct 04
    Groningen, Netherlands The Skints at Simplon
  • Oct 05
    Amsterdam, Netherlands The Skints at Melkweg OZ
  • Oct 08
    Strasbourg, France The Skints at La Maison Bleue
  • Oct 09
    Aachen, Germany The Skints at Musikbunker
  • Oct 10
    Cologne, Germany The Skints at Helios37
  • Oct 11
    Weinheim, Germany The Skints at Café Central
  • Oct 12
    Leipzig, Germany The Skints at Naumanns
  • Oct 13
    Berlin, Germany The Skints at Badehaus
  • Oct 14
    Hamburg, Germany The Skints at Indra
Powered by Songkick