New Releases For June 9, 2017

The Secret Sisters
You Don't Own Me Anymore

The Secret Sisters - You Don't Own Me Anymore

This is not a record about rising from the ashes. Rather, it is a deep look into ourselves in an attempt to put out the flames. These songs are our catharsis; an effort to forgive, an effort to heal, an effort to look back into the darkness with newfound light and undeterred fearlessness, an effort to redeem ourselves. The damage was done, but our hearts remained; this is the product of that damage, for worse and for better.

TAGS: Americana | Folk

Listen Now!


"He's Fine"


  1. 1. Tennessee River Runs Low
  2. 2. Mississippi
  3. 3. Carry Me
  4. 4. King Cotton
  5. 5. Kathy's Song
  6. 6. He's Fine
  7. 7. To All The Girls Who Cry
  8. 8. Little Again
  9. 9. You Don't Own Me Anymore
  10. 10. The Damage
  11. 11. ’Til It's Over
  12. 12. Flee As A Bird