New Releases For May 18, 2010

The Sadies
Darker Circles

The Sadies - Darker Circles

Darker Circles is the follow-up to The Sadies' acclaimed last album Country Club (feat. John Doe) and sees guitarist brothers Dallas and Travis Good, drummer Mike Belitsky, and bassist Sean Dean again pairing with legendary Jayhawks member and sought-after producer, Gary Louris.

Furthering the focused songwriting and recording aspirations reached on New Seasons, The Sadies bring their signature blend of country, psychedelic, rock and surf into rifle-scope focus on Darker Circles, further underscoring their reputations as musicians' musicians.

Listen Now!


"Another Year Again"


  1. 1. Another Year Again
  2. 2. Cut Corners
  3. 3. Another Day Again
  4. 4. Tell Her What I Said
  5. 5. The Quiet One
  6. 6. Postcards
  7. 7. Whispering Circles
  8. 8. Idle Tomorrows
  9. 9. Choosing To Fly
  10. 10. Violet and Jeffrey Lee
  11. 11. Ten More Songs

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 29
    Paris, ON, Canada The Sadies at Dominion Telegraph Event Centre
  • Nov 18
    Bilbao, Spain The Sadies at Kafe Antzokia
  • Nov 19
    San Sebastián, Spain The Sadies with Jon Ulecia & Cantina Bizarro at Dabadaba
  • Nov 21
    La Coruna, Spain The Sadies at Sala Playa Club
  • Nov 24
    Seville, Spain The Sadies at Sala X
  • Nov 25
    Granada, Spain The Sadies at Planta Baja
  • Nov 26
    Valencia, Spain The Sadies at 16 Toneladas
  • Jul 09
    Gierle, Belgium Sjock 45 2021
  • Nov 21
    Madrid, Spain The Sadies at Independance
  • Nov 26
    Barcelona, Spain The Sadies at Razzmatazz 3
Powered by Songkick