Kscope Releases

The Receiver
All Burn

The Receiver - All Burn

The Receiver, the symphonic dream-prog duo from Columbus, Ohio, USA are proud to release their debut album, All Burn. This, their self-produced third album, was mixed by Danny Kalb (Beck, Ben Harper, Karen O) and mastered by Brian Lucey (Sigur Ros, the Shins, the Black Keys, Arctic Monkeys).

Comprised of brothers Casey (vocals, synths/keyboards, bass) & Jesse Cooper (drums & vocals), this is their best material to date with a dreamier aesthetic than their earlier work, taking their musical influences from the likes of Mew, Blonde Redhead, Radiohead, Air and Pink Floyd.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Drift
  2. 2. Transit
  3. 3. To Battle An Island
  4. 4. Collector
  5. 5. Dark Matter
  6. 6. April Blades
  7. 7. The Summit
  8. 8. Let It Dry
  9. 9. All Burn
  10. 10. How To Be Young
  11. 11. These Days