Eagle Rock/Eagle Vision Releases

The Raconteurs
Live At Montreux 2008 (DVD/Blu-ray)

The Raconteurs - Live At Montreux 2008 (DVD/Blu-ray)

The Raconteurs were formed in 2005 by Jack White of the White Stripes, acclaimed solo artist Brendan Benson, and drummer Patrick Keeler and bassist Jack Lawrence from the Greenhornes. This performance from Montreux in 2008 was part of the tour in support of their second album, Consolers Of The Lonely. The setlist is split between songs from their two albums with the addition of a cover of the old Charley Jordan track 'Keep It Clean.'

This is rough, tough rock 'n' roll with great tunes and even better guitar hooks performed by an outstanding live band.


  1. 1. Consoler Of The Lonely
  2. 2. Hold Up
  3. 3. You Don't Understand Me
  4. 4. Top Yourself
  5. 5. Old Enough
  6. 6. Keep It Clean
  7. 7. Intimate Secretary
  8. 8. Level
  9. 9. Steady As She Goes
  10. 10. The Switch And The Spur
  11. 11. Rich Kid Blues
  12. 12. Blue Veins
  13. 13. Many Shades Of Black
  14. 14. Broken Boy Soldier
  15. 15. Salute Your Solution
  16. 16. Carolina Drama