New Releases For February 16, 2018

The Plot In You

The Plot In You - DISPOSE

When the Ohio quartet The Plot In You - Landon Tewers (vocals), Josh Childress (guitar), Ethan Yoder (bass), and Mathis Arnell (drums) - began recording what would become their fourth full-length album and first for Fearless Records, DISPOSE, the process spurned the genesis of this next chapter for the band. The Plot In You enlisted the talents of producer Drew Fulk to comprise their most cohesive body of work to date, DISPOSE, which Alternative Press has already described as a “larger-than-life force” and Substream has named the “the first great rock album of 2018.”

Listen Now!


"Feel Nothing"


  1. 1. Rigged
  2. 2. Not Just Breathing
  3. 3. One Last Time
  4. 4. I Always Wanted To Leave
  5. 5. Feel Nothing
  6. 6. Happy
  7. 7. The One You Loved
  8. 8. Paid In Full
  9. 9. The Sound
  10. 10. Disposable Fix