New Releases For August 12, 2016

The Pineapple Thief
Your Wilderness

The Pineapple Thief - Your Wilderness

After the worldwide acclaim generated by the 2014 anthemic rock release Magnolia, The Pineapple Thief returns with its most ambitious studio album to date, Your Wilderness. The album features Gavin Harrison (Porcupine Tree, King Crimson) on drums, plus guests from Supertramp, Caravan and Godsticks.

Seen as one of the most vital rock bands the UK has produced over the last two decades, the Pineapple Thief was formed in 1999 by founder and chief songwriter Bruce Soord and has continued to evolve and refine its sound throughout its existence, drawing inspiration from his progressive roots on this new album.

TAGS: Prog Rock

Listen Now!


"In Exile"


  1. 1. In Exile
  2. 2. No Man’s Land
  3. 3. Tear You Up
  4. 4. That Shore
  5. 5. Take Your Shot
  6. 6. Fend For Yourself
  7. 7. The Final Thing On My Mind
  8. 8. Where We Stood

More By This Artist