New Releases For June 21, 2011

The Parlotones
Live Design

The Parlotones - Live Design

The Parlotones, South Africa's first ever native act to headline and sell out Johannesburg's Coca Cola Dome, releases their recording of that show now in North America. If you were blown away by their headlining performance at the 2010 World Cup (right before Shakira), you will fall in love all over again with this 18-track live show and DVD from the history making performance.

Listen Now!


"Should We Fight Back"


  1. 1. Life Design
  2. 2. Only Human
  3. 3. Giant Mistake
  4. 4. Overexposed
  5. 5. Remember When
  6. 6. I'll Be There
  7. 7. Stars Fall Down
  8. 8. Push Me To The Floor
  9. 9. Should We Fight Back
  10. 10. Bird In Flight
  11. 11. Sun Comes Out
  12. 12. We Call This Dancing
  13. 13. Colourful
  14. 14. Disappear Without A Trace
  15. 15. Beautiful
  16. 16. Rock Paper Scissors
  17. 17. Here Comes A Man
  18. 18. Baby Be Mine

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 18
    Fulham, UK The Parlotones with The Magic Es at Under the Bridge
  • Oct 19
    Brighton, UK The Parlotones with The Magic Es at Patterns
  • Oct 20
    Birmingham, UK The Parlotones with The Magic Es at The Night Owl
  • Oct 21
    Liverpool, UK The Parlotones with The Magic Es at Cavern Club Liverpool
  • Oct 24
    Weinheim, Germany The Parlotones at Café Central
  • Oct 25
    Solothurn, Switzerland The Parlotones at Kulturfabrik Kofmehl
  • Oct 26
    Wil, Switzerland The Parlotones at Gare de Lion
  • Oct 27
    Vienna, Austria The Parlotones at Chelsea
  • Oct 29
    Hannover, Germany The Parlotones at Lux
  • Oct 30
    Berlin, Germany The Parlotones at Badehaus
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist