Electronic Releases

The Orb
No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds

The Orb - No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds

The Orb’s new studio album featuring “Rush Hill Road” and “Doughnuts Forever.” The release marks their 30th Anniversary of ground-breaking electronic music. Refreshing and reinventing the predominantly two-man set up with Thomas Fehlmann on the prior two albums, No Sounds… is intentionally an ensemble piece. Alex Paterson, Fehlmann, Youth, Roger Eno, Hollie Cook and Guy Pratt from Pink Floyd all take star turns, as does master bassist Jah Wobble, who returns to the fold following bassbin-bullying anthem "Blue Room."

Listen Now!


"Rush Hill Road"


  1. 1. The End Of The End
  2. 2. Wish I Had A Pretty Dog
  3. 3. Rush Hill Road
  4. 4. Pillow Fight @ Shag Mountain
  5. 5. Isle Of Horns
  6. 6. Wolfbane
  7. 7. Other Blue Worlds
  8. 8. Doughnuts Forever
  9. 9. Drift
  10. 10. Easy On The Onions
  11. 11. Ununited States
  12. 12. Soul Planet

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 16
    Birmingham, UK The Orb at O2 Institute Birmingham
  • Apr 17
    Manchester, UK The Orb at O2 Ritz Manchester
  • Apr 22
    Glasgow, UK The Orb at SWG3
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist