New Releases For June 22, 2018

The Orb
No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds

The Orb - No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds

The Orb’s new studio album featuring “Rush Hill Road” and “Doughnuts Forever.” The release marks their 30th Anniversary of ground-breaking electronic music. Refreshing and reinventing the predominantly two-man set up with Thomas Fehlmann on the prior two albums, No Sounds… is intentionally an ensemble piece. Alex Paterson, Fehlmann, Youth, Roger Eno, Hollie Cook and Guy Pratt from Pink Floyd all take star turns, as does master bassist Jah Wobble, who returns to the fold following bassbin-bullying anthem "Blue Room."

Listen Now!


"Rush Hill Road"


  1. 1. The End Of The End
  2. 2. Wish I Had A Pretty Dog
  3. 3. Rush Hill Road
  4. 4. Pillow Fight @ Shag Mountain
  5. 5. Isle Of Horns
  6. 6. Wolfbane
  7. 7. Other Blue Worlds
  8. 8. Doughnuts Forever
  9. 9. Drift
  10. 10. Easy On The Onions
  11. 11. Ununited States
  12. 12. Soul Planet

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 12
    Caversham, UK Readipop Festival 2019
  • Jul 12
    Clitheroe, UK Beat-Herder 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist